Our SSE Program Mentors

Thought-leaders from across Huron and Perth Counties will mentor the participants in the Pathways to Impact program.

Jim Lynn

Lynn Consulting Services/Chair of Huron County Economic Development Committee – St. Joseph

Paul Nichol

Manager, Huron Business Development Corporation – Brussels

John Marshall

Entrepreneur, Business Development – Goderich

Randall Lobb

FauxPop Media – Goderich

Kim Payne

Executive Director, South Huron Hospital Foundation – Exeter

Doug Culbert

President, Huron Geomatics –  Wingham

Chris Lee

Entrepreneur, Business Coach – Walton

Vicki Lass

OMAFRA – Agriculture and Rural Economic Development Advisor Huron & Perth – Stratford

Gwen Devereaux

Recruitment Development Officer – Alexandra Marine & General Hospital – Seaforth

Dan Stringer

Gateway Centre of Excellence in Rural Health (Board) – Goderich

Sharon Chambers

CAO – Township of North Huron – Wingham

Simon Brothers

Director, Producer:  Powerline Films – Stratford

Carol Leeming

Huron County Planner – Goderich / Farmer – Seaforth

Brenda Orchard

CAO – County of Huron – Goderich

Chander Aggarwal

Software Consultant and Trainer – Listowel

Yolanda Ritsema-Teeninga

Municipal Councillor/Executive Assistant and Training Manager – Wingham

Liz Ihrig

Owner/Operator Hessenland Country Inn – St. Joseph

Mike McCourt

President & CEO – D&D Automation Inc. – Stratford

Mark Hussey

Managing Partner: FauxPop Media – Goderich