R2R22 Youth Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our R2R22 Youth Scholarship recipients! Thank you to our sponsors the University of Guelph and Municipality of Huron East! The scholarship opens the doors to the next generation to actively participate in dialogue as to where rural is at now, and where rural could be going.

Ava Damsma

Becky Higgs

Nabiha Imran

Johanna-Sanja Kneissl

Mags Lepine

Jordan McDonald

Sage Milne

Sammie Orr

Larissa Parekh

Thish Rajapakshe

Sarah Syed

Nolan Wadsworth

Regan Zink